top of page

In with the new

The new trailer arrived!

Isn't it just gorgeous? Yes, it rained about half an hour after I got it home. Typical ;-) At some point I may actually get to use it. Cinder has been recovering from stepping on a fencing nail. Thankfully, it went sideways into her frog and not straight to the bone. Then Bug got a teensy bit gassy. I am a bit greatful we scratched from the IDS show Sunday because the weather was hideous and we were just so very NOT prepared to be seen in public. I did have a great visit with my old coach Mary and got some help with both girls. That was great and helped me re-focus some of what we have been doing. Stephanie Freeland came out and gave a Bug a ride while she was in town. I think that cute little mare is going to be a fancy girl. Now if I can ever get her off the farm to a show... Need someone young and super brave that bounces to help with that. Aspiring divas please contact me.

Brent and I are off on an adventure soon.... there will be pictures.

bottom of page